Double Trouble…Double the LOVE!

21 Sep

NEWS FLASH:  Josh and I have decided to adopt two babies right now.  Woooooooo Hooooooo! 

More details to come…

I’m just real tired right now and quite busy with work but I’m so excited I wanted to make the official announcement!  Don’t you worry, I’ll post a thorough explanation of how we came to this decision very soon!

One Response to “Double Trouble…Double the LOVE!”

  1. Angela September 21, 2011 at 3:29 pm #

    I’m so excited to hear more! I’m praying for God to lead you guys and that all goes smoothly with all the “next steps” in bringing your babies(!!!) home! Why two? If I can do three at once, so can you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

